CVTA Representative Council

The CVTA Representative Council is made up of representatives from each CVUSD site (these are known as Site Reps).  The council is comprised of at least one representative per 20 teachers.  Some sites may have more representatives than others, but every site has at least one representative (even if the site has fewer than 20 teachers).  Representatives are listed below by site.
____________________________________________________________________________________________

 Adult School - Cynthia Thomas - 510-886-1000 - cthomas@cv.k12.ca.us

Canyon - Mary Stemmler - 510-538-8833 x6163 - mstemmler@cv.k12.ca.us

Canyon - Marna McEnery - 510-538-8833 x6187 - mmcenery@cv.k12.ca.us

Canyon - Gregory Matawaran - 510-538-8833 x6111 - gmatawaran@cv.k12.ca.us

CVE - Jessica Dennis - 510-537-1919 x4105 - jdennis@cv.k12.ca.us

CVE - Jason Berberian - 510-537-1919 x4117 - jberberian@cv.k12.ca.us

CVHS - Shari Rodriguez - 510-537-5910 x3325 - srodriguez@cv.k12.ca.us

CVHS - Dianne Fletcher - 510-5375910 x3759 - dfletcher@cv.k12.ca.us

CVHS - Pat Parker - 510.537-5910 x3906 - pparker@cv.k12.ca.us

CVHS - Ross Williams - 510-537-5910 x3112 - rwilliams@cv.k12.ca.us

CVHS - Mark Maladinich - 510-537-5910 x3201 - mmaladinich@cv.k12.ca.us

CVHS - Daren Wilkerson - 510-537-5910 x     - dhwilkerson@cv.k12.ca.us

CVHS - Carol Dixon - 510-537-5910 x3710 - cdixon@cv.k12.ca.us

Chabot - Rene Perro - 510-537-2342 - rperro@cv.k12.ca.us

Chabot - Bridgete Emanuel - 510-537-2342 x4208 - bemanuel@cv.k12.ca.us

Creekside - Pat Love - 510-247-0665 x7108 - plove@cv.k12.ca.us

Creekside - Becky Lockwood - 510-247-0665 x7130 - blockwood@cv.k12.ca.us

District Office - Kevin Kachadourian - 510-537-3000 x1225 - kkachadourian@cv.k12.ca.us

Independent - Vince Balassone - 510-537-9558 x4803 - vbalassone@cv.k12.ca.us

Jensen Ranch - Monica Torres - 510-537-6365 - mtorres@cv.k12.ca.us

Marshall - Cathy Dostal - 510-537-2431 x4301 - cdostal@cv.k12.ca.us

Marshall - Mehgan Mar - 510-537-2431 x4321 - mmar@cv.k12.ca.us

Palomares - Gigi Catrina - 510-582-4207 x4403 - gcatrina@cv.k12.ca.us

Proctor - Christine Ivins - 510-537-0630 x     - civins@cv.k12.ca.us

Proctor - Heather Uckle - 510-537-0630 x4505 - huckle@cv.k12.ca.us

Redwood - Alana Gibbs - 510-537-3193 x3709 - agibbs@cv.k12.ca.us

Stanton - Susan Morgan - 510-727-9192 x4703 - smorgan@cv.k12.ca.us

Vannoy - Margaret Phillips - 510-537-1832 x4612 - mphillips@cv.k12.ca.us

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________