CVTA Representative Council

The CVTA Representative Council is made up of representatives ('site reps') from each CVUSD site. The council is the decision-making policy of CVTA, comprised of at least one representative per 20 teachers.  Some sites may have more representatives than others, but every site has at least one representative (even if the site has fewer than 20 teachers).  Representatives are listed below by site.

 Adult School - Cynthia Thomas

Canyon - Mark Maidlow

Canyon - Gregory Matawaran 

Canyon - Marna McEnery

CVE - Jessica Dennis

CVE - Paula Merrigan

CVHS - Dianne Fletcher

CVHS - Pat Parker

CVHS - Ross Williams

CVHS - Mark Maladinich

CVHS - Daren Wilkerson

CVHS - Carol Dixon

Chabot - Rene Perras

Chabot - Bridgete Emanuel

Creekside - Pat Love

Creekside - Becky Lockwood

District Office - Kevin Kachadourian

Independent - Vince Balassone

Independent - Linda Block

Jensen Ranch - Candice Cheung

Marshall - Cathy Dostal

Marshall - Mehgan Mar

Palomares - Noelle Rapozo

Proctor - Christine Ivins

Proctor - Heather Eckloff

Redwood - Alana Hirst

Stanton - Susan Morgan

Vannoy - Margaret Phillips